Item added to your cart.

Holding EP
Sei A
Aus Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 21, 2017

Aus Music continue a stellar 2017 and begin the festival season with the welcome return of long-term label friend Sei A. Having released a total of 2 EPs and the extolled ‘Space in Your Mind’ LP on the label, his return comes in the form of a pensive but purposeful 4-tracker titled ‘Alone’.

The title track starts things off with rich atmospherics accumulating over a distant thud. Mournful melodies snowball as delayed synths interweave and build a warm, comforting layer. ‘Bring It On’ then recalls his previous outings on Aus as intricate, shuffling drums generate an deep, hypnotic groove.

‘Holding’ then rolls out a dubby, eyes down tone as sunken drums propel mournful melodies before ‘Time Control’ balances an urgent drum-loop against a gently tumbling motif that brings a heartfelt set of club tracks to a close.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Bring It To Ours 6:25 Buy

    Bring It To Ours

  2. 2 Alone 3:41 Buy


  3. 3 Holding 7:27 Buy


  4. 4 Time Control 6:57 Buy

    Time Control

Sei A

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences