Item added to your cart.

Komon & Will Saul
Aus Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 12, 2017

Next up on Aus Music is the return of label boss Will Saul working alongside long term labelfavourite Komon. Together the duo line up ‘Harmonise’ - a smouldering single that comes backed up with an almighty pair of remixes from Osgut Ton mainstay Nick Höppner andanalogue aficionados Juju & Jordash.

The title track kicks things off with glowing, interweaved synths and a pattering tom line. Vocal snippets and trippy delays suffuse a purposeful bass tone before the 101 Dub Version rolls out with punchy drums and a sharp, darting acid line.

Berghain regular Nick Höppner then does what he does best with his remix in building a rich, hypnotic groove that steadily develops with intricacy and depth. Dekmantel and Golf Channel regulars Juju & Jordash then drive a warped, rumbling synth line through spacey atmospherics rounding off another fine addition to the catalogue'.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Harmonise 5:20 Buy


  2. 2 Harmonise (101 dub) 5:02 Buy

    Harmonise (101 dub)

  3. 3 Harmonise (Nick Hoppner Remix) 6:43 Buy

    Harmonise (Nick Hoppner Remix)

  4. 4 Harmonise (Juju & Jordash Remix) 6:24 Buy

    Harmonise (Juju & Jordash Remix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences