Item added to your cart.

The Wildlife of the Quieter Ones
Aus Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 4, 2022

Passarani debuts on Aus with his sixth studio album, The Wildlife Of The Quieter Ones. Marco's discography boasts releases on Libertine, Running Back, Peacefrog and Numbers, the diversity between each label show his versatility as as a producer, he’s seamlessly moved with the times and glides through each era with a zesty take on a timeless sound, his credentials speak for themselves and here you see a well seasoned producer at the top of his game.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Albuquerque Arcade Retreat 2:24 Buy

    Albuquerque Arcade Retreat

  2. 2 Theme from FFOM 6:27 Buy

    Theme from FFOM

  3. 3 Sacramento Balls 1:55 Buy

    Sacramento Balls

  4. 4 Dial 101 5:03 Buy

    Dial 101

  5. 5 Revelation 2:15 Buy


  6. 6 Gravitational Lane 4:56 Buy

    Gravitational Lane

  7. 7 Serenity Alley 4:48 Buy

    Serenity Alley

  8. 8 Equation 6:07 Buy


  9. 9 Storm 90 4:17 Buy

    Storm 90

  10. 10 Requiem I 4:01 Buy

    Requiem I

Show All Tracks 17

Track List

A1 Albuquerque Arcade Retreat
A2 Theme from FFOM
A3 Sacramento Balls
A4 Dial 101
A5 Revelation

B1 Gravitational Lane
B2 Serenity Alley
B3 Equation
B4 Storm90

C1 Requiem I
C2 Complex Beta
C3 Moonstone
C4 Rays of Thunder

D1 Red Flying Kites
D2 Neverending Scrolling
D3 The 6th day
D4 Strawberry Strings

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences